list the websites that are being deleted when deleting as a confirmation.
Instead of that note that asks if we're sure we want to delete the selected subscriptions or domains, please list what is being deleted as a confirmation so that we're sure. I once accidentally deleted a whole account and had to rebuild it. To this day, I HATE deleting anything for fear that it's doing something that I didn't plan on.
The improvement is available since the 18.0.38 version (#PPP-54067)