Mark custom settings When Subscription plan is changed and synce
When Service plan is changed and synced to subscription, custom settings for very subscrition should be marked and if you want to preserve you check them or cancel them if you do not.
This way is more transparente, what can you loose or miss when you are changing Service plans and syncing.
Thank you for your input! We will consider this functionality in upcoming releases if it will be popular.
Everyone, please continue voting for this feature if you consider it important.
Please be sure to implement this feature as it will be locked even if the customer changes the settings.
Bob B commented
pretty much needed
Michael Koontz commented
Knowing which settings have been customized before proceeding with unlocking & synchronizing the subscription with the service plan would be very helpful to have. Some kind of notification next to the setting to let the admins know the setting differs from the assigned service plan.
Ivan Kamnev commented
When a subscription is locked, to check in which details it differs from the service plan