Manage notification during database copy
Currently, when the database is copied the notification is sent to subscription owner.
It would be good to add functionality to disable such notifications or change the recipient mail address.
Thank you for your input! We will consider this functionality in upcoming releases if it will be popular.
Everyone, please continue voting for this feature if you consider it important.