Restrict user from deleting backups created by administrator
Restrict user from deleting backups created by the administrator, while allowing to create a delete and own backups.
Victor Portero commented
Please add this
Saul Mayo Tena commented
This seems to me very important, otherwise, the user when deleting them, will think that their backups do not occupy space.
Grigoriy Ovechkin commented
Add this feature.