Integrate option to interrupt copy processes
I've copied a larger website to another destination, but I needed to interrupt the process, because something needed to get changed first. But there is no way to do so, I needed to wait a couple minutes before the task was done, why is there no option to cancel the current process? You could add an additional alert, if someone really wants to cancel it, but I see no reason, why this option is not available at all.
Thank you for your input! We will consider this functionality in upcoming releases if it will be popular.
Everyone, please continue voting for this feature if you consider it important.