PHP settings should not reset to default when customer changes PHP version
PHP settings are customized in the service plan:
In a subscription with this service plan assigned, PHP settings are reset after php version changed under customer account. They should not be reset.
To solve your issue, please browse https://kb.plesk.com for Knowledge Base articles that might have a solution. If you don’t have any luck there, open https://cscontact.plesk.com/ and file a ticket. If you have additional information about this issue or want to get advice from the community, please go to our forum at https://talk.plesk.com. We are closing your request as it doesn’t include any software improvement proposal.