When deleteing a FTP user
I can't tell if your system is actually doing anything after I select yes to delete a FTP User. It would be helpful to have some indicator that something is actually happening,
Thank you for your input! We will consider this functionality in upcoming releases if it will be popular. Everyone, please continue voting for this feature if you consider it important.