Add a detailed status message for restoring specific domains via Backup Manager
Restoring a backup in Tools & Settings > Backup Manager always results in a generic message:
Restoration of the backup <timestamp> completed
But this message remains the same both after restoring a full server backup or just some specific domains, which can be confusing.
If only specific domains have been restored, please add a separate message listing these domains.
This is a valid request, so we'll look into it. There is no ETA at the moment, but we would really appreciate you voting for this request so that we can accurately assess its popularity relative to other features. Thanks in advance!