Disable detaching the WordPress instance from the Toolkit permanently.
When the WordPress instance is detached from the WordPress Toolkit, the .wp-toolkit-ignore file appears in the Document Root directory and prevents attaching the instance back. Is it possible to disable that? I do not want to detach permanently.
Plesk Tech Support shared this idea