Enable or disable permission to delete customers for reseller Service Plan
When configuring Reseller Service Plan, under permissions tab, there is a checkbox to enable/disable
Customer account creation
When is disabled, buttons to add a new customer, and remove customer disappear.
However, it would be good to have 2 different permission settings, one for
Customer account creation and another one for
Customer account deletion so we can allow or restrict deletion of customers even when creation is allowed.