1 voteopen discussion · 1 comment · Feature Suggestions » Plesk (general) · Flag idea as inappropriate… · Admin →
An error occurred while saving the commentPark commented
I am not sure which details I can add. And I cannot add a print screen as a comment.
These view settings are obviously stored on cookies.
When the cookies are deleted, the default settings are invoked.
And if the user's view preferences, differ from the default settings, they need to be changed every log in.
Most users don't delete cookies or history, so for most users, there would not be any difference.
But I believe that in the future, more users will delete history and cookies, on exit.Park shared this idea ·