Change the delete a website button text
Just lost plenty of billing business emails because of a misleading text in Plesk for Windows. "Delete the Website" should be renamed "Delete Website and Email Accounts", or "Delete Domain Data". It is far from obvious than using this button will also erase email accounts. Talking about a website, email accounts are generally not counted as "associated data".
Hi, there. The priority of this problem is dangerously high!
When we delete a domain from the panel, we also delete all sites in the web space with the domain name. The pop-up message about data loss is not informative. It does not contain a list of objects to delete. The user wants to delete only the domain, but he will delete the web space and with it all the sites data in this web space. Please make the warning more informative.