Show selected items when removing Service Plan, Subscription, Customer, Domain or Reseller
Currently, when trying to remove any Service Plan, Subscription, Domain, Customer or Reseller, the following text is shown:
"Confirm that you want to remove the selected domains"
However, it would be perfect to show the selected items and the selected quantity.
The improvement is available since Plesk 18.0.38 version (#PPP-54062).
This would be a very appreciated function on servers with many customers/sites and several administrators with different levels of "precision in work styles".
Plesk Tech Support commented
List selected domains/subscriptions during removal in promt(warning) window (after "Do you really want to remove selected *****?") to avoid accedental removal of domains.