Please show what is about to be deleted in the confirmation dialogs
I appreciate a lot that you ask users if they really want to delete.
In many cases one doesn't know if they have (unintentionally) selected too much. So it would be nice if either a list of objects (subdomains, mail addresses or what ever) or at least the number of items being deleted would be shown.
The improvement is available since the 18.0.38 version (#PPP-54067)